Ungl’Unl’Rrlh’Chchch – Ungl’Unl’Rrlh’Chchch (United Kingdom, 2003 [2013 rerelease])


Ungl’Unl’Rrlh’Chchch – Ungl’Unl’Rrlh’Chchch (United Kingdom, 2003 [2013 rerelease])

Originally released on CDr in 2003. Released by Dungeon Tapes ‎(011) limited to 50 copies.


  1. Deep Engulfing Ancient Evil Chambers
  2. The Colour Out of Space
  3. Azathoth
  4. ‘Cthulhu Fhtagn’
  5. Ungl’Unl’Rrlh’Chchch
  6. Azathoth (Bonus track, rehearsal version)
  7. Chtulu Fhtagon (Bonus track, rehearsal version



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s